Driver lineup for Gatebil Drift Series


Gatebil has revealed their driver lineup for the 2019 Gatebil Drift Series, the series with the best drivers from Norway and Sweden.

The 2018 champion Ørjan Nilsen

The lineup looks really strong and we hope that these drivers will give the crowd good competition and great entertainment at the four rounds this year.

Round 1 – May 24-26th, Vålerbanen, Norway
Round 2 – June 13-16th, Mantorp Park, Sweden
Round 3 – August 23-25th, Rudskogen, Norway
Round 4 – September 27-29th, Mantorp Park, Sweden

Odd-Helge Helstad, NOR
Emil Andrè Bogen, NOR
Fredrik Øksnevad, NOR
Anders Hay, SWE
Tobias Olofsson, SWE
Alvin Lægreid, NOR
Øyvind Bogen, NOR
Tony Averstedt, SWE
Ørjan Nilsen, NOR
Joakim Johnsen, NOR
Joachim Waagaard, NOR
Johan Andersson, SWE
Mikael Johansson, SWE
Michael Andersson, SWE
Jens Stark Junttila, SWE
Marcus Furberg, NOR
Andreas Øvergaard, NOR
Thomas Nyqvist, SWE
Henrik Isaksson, SWE
Emil Vikman, SWE
Joakim Andersson, SWE
Fredrik Myhre, NOR
Petter Lauvås, NOR
Tor-Anders Ringnes, NOR
Mårten Stångberg, SWE
Kim Fors, SWE

Text: Christer Hägglund –
Photo: Henrik Andersson –